Charlotte Chess Center Online K 12 Championship Series

CCCSA Online Scholastic

Four rounds, Game 25 minutes + 5 seconds increment

Championship, U1000, U700 and U400 sections

Saturday, October 30, 2021



Standings


K-12 CHAMPIONSHIP K-12 U1200 K-12 U900 K-12 U600 K-12 U300 


Standings and winners from Saturday, May 29, 2021:


No.Player's NameRatingRnd1Rnd2Rnd3Rnd4ScoreTb1Tb2Tb3Tb4Prize
1OJAS PANDA1756 W6W4BW545.55.59121st
2AARON MENDES1570 W10HW4W33.555813.52nd
3CAMDEN CHAPPELLE1605 HW6W10L22.55.55.56.5123rd
4WILL MOORHOUSE1378 W5L1L2W925.5105264th
5PRANAV BALAJI1700 L4W7W8L12495225th
6LEONARDO ZHOU1429 L1L3BW10236.5217.56th
7PHILIP PARIZIANU1334 D8L5D9B2353147th
8SIHAN TAO1638 D7W9L5H22.54.55128th
9ROHITH VINOD1121 BL8D7L41.53.55.54139th
10AUSTIN JI1122 L2BL3L6147.5216.510th

Tb1:Modified Median, Tb2:Solkoff, Tb3:Cumulative, Tb4:Cumulative Opponent
W = Won, L = Lost, D = Drew, H = Half Point Bye, B = Full Point Bye, X = won/forfeit, F = lost/forfeit, N/U = No Playing.

Message/email/call tournament director if you need help, change your byes or withdraw.


17. Standing and winners from Saturday, September 18, 2021: click here



16. Standing and winners from Saturday, June 26, 2021: click here



14. Standing and winners from Saturday, May 1, 2021: click here



13. Standing and winners from Saturday, March 20, 2021: click here



12. Standing and winners from Saturday, February 27, 2021: click here



11. Standing and winners from Saturday, January 9, 2021: click here



10. Standing and winners from Saturday, December 5, 2020: click here



09. Standing and winners from Saturday, November 14, 2020: click here



08. Standing and winners from Saturday, October 24, 2020: click here



07. Standing and winners from Sunday, September 20, 2020: click here



06. Standing and winners from Saturday, August 29, 2020: click here



05. Standing and winners from Saturday, August 15, 2020: click here



04. Standing and winners from Saturday, July 25, 2020: click here



03. Standing and winners from Saturday, July 11, 2020: click here



02. Standing and winners from Saturday, June 27, 2020: click here



01. Standing and winners from Saturday, June 13, 2020: click here